Staff use their own PIN. Only the owner uses the master PIN. Customers have neither.
No master PIN on this screen.
Master PIN only. From here you can add, pause, or delete staff and change the master PIN.
Add a person, then they use I am staff on the first screen with only their PIN. Pause or delete anytime.